Follow Us!
Or call 905-831-6265

Log in to your account

Home ยป Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Tanya Sinclair CEO
Tanya Sinclair CEO, Chief Engagement Officer
Email Tanya Sinclair
905-831-6265 ext. 6222

Cathy Grant Director of Special Projects (outgoing CEO) Chief Executive Officer from Jan 1-March 31, 2019
The management team and staff at Pickering Public Library honour and thank Cathy Grant for the years of service, outstanding leadership and vision she brought to our community. She will be sadly missed by all. Cathy will remain at the Central Library until March 31, 2019 as Director of Special Projects.
Email Cathy Grant
905-831-6265 ext. 6236

Elaine Bird Director of Support Services
Email Elaine Bird
905-831-6265 ext. 6231

Kathy Williams Director of Public Services
Email Kathy Williams
905-831-6265 ext. 6251

Christine Waida Manager of Support Services
Email Christine Waida
905-831-6265 ext. 6235

Christy Harper Manager of Technology Services
Email Christy Harper
905-831-6265 ext. 6233

Doug Mirams Manager of Branch Services
Email Doug Mirams
905-420-2254 ext. 6003

Sabrina Yung Manager of Community Engagement
Email Sabrina Yung
905-831-6265 ext. 6253

Usha Siva Manager of Client Experience
Email Usha Siva
905-831-6265 ext. 6229