Call 905-831-6265 OR Email us

Log in to your account

Home » About Us » Management Team

Management Team

Cathy Grant Chief Executive Officer
Email Cathy Grant
905-831-6265 ext. 6236

Elaine Bird Director of Support Services
Email Elaine Bird
905-831-6265 ext. 6231

Tanya Sinclair Director of Human Resources
Email Tanya Sinclair
905-831-6265 ext. 6222

Kathy Williams Director of Public Services
Email Kathy Williams
905-831-6265 ext. 6251

Pickering Public Library Board
Email Pickering Public Library Board

Christine Waida Manager of Support Services
Email Christine Waida
905-831-6265 ext. 6235

Christy Harper Manager of Customer Services
Email Christy Harper
905-831-6265 ext. 6233

Sabrina Yung Manager of Community Engagement
Email Sabrina Yung
905-831-6265 ext. 6253

Colleen Bolin Manager of Operations
Email Colleen Bolin
905-831-6265 ext. 6234

Doug Mirams Manager of Branch Services
Email Doug Mirams